St. Albert Catholic
Football Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 04-25-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Kuemper Catholic  Carroll Athletic Stadium         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Southwest Valley  Corning High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Treynor  Treynor High School         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood           
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Logan Magnolia  St. Albert High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Underwood  St. Albert High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Shenandoah  St. Albert High School         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Earlham           
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Southwest Valley           
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Riverside Community Schools           
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Nodaway Valley High School         
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  A-H-S-T  Saint Albert High School