logo St. Albert Catholic St. Albert Catholic

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-15-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Kuemper Catholic  Carroll Athletic Stadium  3:15PM  2:15PM  11:00PM   
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Treynor  Treynor High School  4:30PM    10:00PM   
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Logan Magnolia  St. Albert High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Underwood  St. Albert High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Shenandoah  St. Albert High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Earlham  Earlham High School  3:45PM  3:00PM  11:00PM   
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Southwest Valley  Southwest High School  3:45PM  3:00AM  11:00PM   
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Riverside Community Schools           
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Red Oak  Saint Albert High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Nodaway Valley High School  3:45PM  3:00PM  11:00PM   
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  A-H-S-T  Saint Albert High School