logo St. Albert Catholic St. Albert Catholic

Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 05-30-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Harlan Community School         
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Harlan Community School         
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Clarinda  St. Albert High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Clarinda  St. Albert High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Creston Community School District         
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Creston Community School District         
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Lewis Central         
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Lewis Central  Saint Albert High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Denison  Denison High School       
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Shenandoah  Shenandoah High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Shenandoah  Shenandoah High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Kuemper Catholic         
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Kuemper Catholic         
 
Friday, Jan 1, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Kuemper Catholic  Carroll Kuemper Catholic High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Atlantic CSD  Saint Albert High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Atlantic CSD  Saint Albert High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Red Oak  Red Oak Jr./Sr. High       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Red Oak  Red Oak Jr./Sr. High       
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Harlan Community School         
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Harlan Community School         
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Red Oak  Saint Albert High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Red Oak  Saint Albert High School       
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Denison-Schleswig         
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Denison-Schleswig         
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Atlantic CSD  Atlantic High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Atlantic CSD  Atlantic High School       
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Glenwood  Glenwood High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood  Glenwood High School