logo Creston Community School District Creston Community School District

Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-27-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Red Oak  Creston High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Red Oak  Creston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 7:30PM  Away vs. Harlan Community School  Harlan JJ Jensen Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Glenwood  Glenwood High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Glenwood  Glenwood High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. Atlantic CSD  Atlantic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Clarinda  Creston High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Clarinda  Creston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Shenandoah  Shenandoah Sportsman Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Shenandoah  Shenandoah Sportsman Park
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Kuemper Catholic  Creston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Glenwood  Creston High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Glenwood  Creston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Red Oak  Red Oak High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Red Oak  Red Oak High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  St. Albert Catholic  Creston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Clarinda  Clarinda City Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Clarinda  Clarinda City Park
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Lewis Central  Creston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig  Denison High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jul 5, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Shenandoah  Creston High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Shenandoah  Creston High School