logo Creston Community School District Creston Community School District

Softball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, May 26, 2022
    Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Red Oak  Creston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
    Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Harlan Community School  Creston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022
    Softball: 9th Double Header 11:00AM  Clarinda  Creston High School
 
     
 
    Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Glenwood         
 
    Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Glenwood  Creston High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
    Softball: 9th Double Header 10:00AM  Atlantic CSD  Creston High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 6, 2022
    Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Atlantic CSD  Creston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
    Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Clarinda  Clarinda High School
 
     
 
    Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Clarinda  Clarinda High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022
    Softball: JV Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Harlan JJ Jensen Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 9, 2022
    Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Shenandoah  Creston High School
 
     
 
    Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Shenandoah  Creston High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 13, 2022
    Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Kuemper Catholic  Creston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
    Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Glenwood  Glenwood High School
 
     
 
    Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Glenwood  Glenwood High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022
    Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Red Oak  Red Oak High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 17, 2022
    Softball: 9th Double Header 11:00AM  Glenwood         
 
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
    Softball: 9th Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Clarinda  Clarinda High School
 
     
 
    Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. St. Albert Catholic  Saint Albert High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
    Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Shenandoah  Shenandoah High School
 
     
 
    Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Shenandoah  Shenandoah Sportsman Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022
    Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Clarinda  Creston High School
 
     
 
    Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Clarinda  Creston High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 27, 2022
    Softball: JV Game 3:30PM  Away vs. Lewis Central  Lewis Central High School
 
     
 
    Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. Lewis Central  Lewis Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022
    Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Denison-Schleswig  Creston High School