logo Creston Community School District Creston Community School District

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 06-21-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Atlantic CSD  Atlantic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Albert Catholic         
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Atlantic CSD         
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Shenandoah  Shenandoah High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Glenwood  Creston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Clarinda         
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig  Denison High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Red Oak         
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lewis Central  Lewis Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Shenandoah  Creston High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Kuemper Catholic  Carroll Kuemper Catholic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood  Glenwood High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Harlan Community School  Harlan Community School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Red Oak  Red Oak Jr-Sr High
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Clarinda  Creston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Glenwood  Glenwood High School