logo Atlantic CSD Atlantic CSD

Softball: JV Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 03-01-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Missouri Valley  Missouri Valley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Denison-Schleswig  Atlantic High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Ballard  Ballard Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Albert Catholic  Saint Albert High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Harlan Community School  Harlan JJ Jensen Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lewis Central  Lewis Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Game  5:30PM  St. Albert Catholic  Atlantic High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig  Denison High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Kuemper Catholic  Atlantic High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Harlan Community School  Atlantic High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Kuemper Catholic  Carroll City Softball Fields
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Lewis Central  Atlantic High School
Softball Field