Atlantic CSD
Swimming Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-15-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Meet 12:00PM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Dowling Catholic High School         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Linn-Mar,
Ames,
Bettendorf,
Cedar Falls,
Dowling Catholic,
Dubuque Senior,
Fort Dodge,
Mason City,
Pleasant Valley,
Dubuque Wahlert Catholic,
Waukee 
Linn-Mar Aquatic Center         
Diving 9:00 am - Swimming 12:30
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Dual 5:30PM  Abraham Lincoln  Atlantic Nishna Valley YMCA         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Invitational 9:30AM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Dual 5:30PM  Lewis Central  Atlantic Nishna Valley YMCA         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. WDM Valley,
Spencer,
Dowling Catholic,
Waukee,
Lewis Central,
Sioux City West,
Newton,
Linn-Mar 
Valley High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Meet 6:30PM  Away vs. Spencer,
Carroll Community 
         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Meet 5:30PM  Away vs. Newton  Newton YMCA         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Invitational 5:00PM  Away vs. Southeast Polk,
Ankeny Girls Swimming,
Des Moines East,
Indianola,
Lewis Central,
Newton,
Des Moines Roosevelt 
Southeast Polk High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Meet 6:30PM  Away vs. Perry Community,
Spencer 
Perry Community Schools         
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Invitational 12:00PM  Away vs. Lewis Central  Lewis Central High School         
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity Regionals 12:00PM             
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
  Swimming: Girls Varsity State Meet 12:00PM    Marshalltown YMCA         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
  Swimming: Boys Varsity Invitational TBD  Away vs. Boone  Boone High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Swimming: Boys Varsity Triangular 6:00PM  Sioux City North,
South Sioux City 
Atlantic Nishna Valley YMCA         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Swimming: Boys Varsity Invitational 12:00PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  Swimming: Boys Varsity Triangular 5:30PM  Away vs. Carroll Community,
Boone 
Carroll Recreation Center         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
  Swimming: Boys Varsity Triangular 5:30PM  Sioux City West,
Waukee 
Atlantic Nishna Valley YMCA         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Swimming: Boys Varsity Dual 5:30PM  Abraham Lincoln  Atlantic Nishna Valley YMCA         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
  Swimming: Boys Varsity Invitational 12:30PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
  Swimming: Boys Varsity Invitational 11:00AM  Away vs. Lewis Central  Lewis Central High School         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
  Swimming: Boys Varsity Regionals 12:30PM             
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
  Swimming: Boys Varsity State Meet TBD  Away vs. IHSAA,
TBA 
University of Iowa Rec Center (Campus Recreation and Wellness Center)