Glenwood
Soccer Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 11-17-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Sioux City West           
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Sioux City West           
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Tournament 8:30AM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson Activity Center         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig  Denison High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:30PM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig  Denison High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 5:30PM  Harlan Community School           
@ Creighton
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North           
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 6:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North           
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Adel DeSoto Minburn  ADM High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Logan Magnolia           
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Sioux City North           
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Treynor           
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson Activity Center         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson Activity Center         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 5:00PM  St. Albert Catholic  Glenwood High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 4:30PM  Lewis Central  Glenwood High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Lewis Central  Glenwood High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Creston Community School District           
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:30PM  Away vs. Creston Community School District           
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Kuemper Catholic           
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Kuemper Catholic  Glenwood High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Missouri Valley  Missouri Valley High School         
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 5:00PM  Atlantic CSD  Glenwood High School         
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Atlantic CSD  Atlantic High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:30PM  Away vs. Atlantic CSD  Atlantic High School         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson Activity Center         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 4:30PM  Tri-Center Community Schools  Thomas Jefferson Activity Center         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Tri-Center Community Schools  Atlantic High School         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Regionals 6:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Regionals 6:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Substate 6:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Des Moines           
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Des Moines           
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Des Moines