Glenwood
Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 11-17-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Missouri Valley  Missouri Valley High School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton           
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton           
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Omaha South           
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Council Bluffs Stadium         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Council Bluffs Stadium         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lewis Central  Lewis Central High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Lewis Central  Lewis Central High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Harlan Community School  Thomas Jefferson Activity Center         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Tournament 8:30AM  AHSTW,
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson,
Harlan Community School,
Lewis Central,
Omaha Christian Academy,
Omaha South,
Red Oak,
Roncalli,
Treynor,
Underwood 
         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 5:00PM  Atlantic CSD  Glenwood High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Match 6:30PM  Atlantic CSD  Glenwood High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Kuemper Catholic  Carroll Kuemper Catholic Field House         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Kuemper Catholic  Carroll Kuemper Catholic Field House         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Treynor  Treynor High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Tri-Center Community Schools  Glenwood High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 6:30PM  Tri-Center Community Schools  Glenwood High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  St. Albert Catholic           
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Tournament 8:30AM  Away vs. Harlan Community School,
Abraham Lincoln,
Denison-Schleswig 
Harlan Merrill Field         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North           
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North           
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Treynor  Glenwood High School         
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 6:30PM  Treynor  Glenwood High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Red Oak  Glenwood High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Abraham Lincoln  Glenwood High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Abraham Lincoln  Glenwood High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig  Denison High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:30PM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig  Denison High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Creston Community School District           
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Creston Community School District           
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Tournament 8:00AM    Thomas Jefferson Activity Center         
Monday, May 20, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity 2A District 6:30PM  Away vs. TBA           
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity District 6:30PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Substate 6:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Des Moines           
Friday, May 31, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Des Moines           
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Des Moines